Welcome to the team!

Congratulations to the new appointed members to the 2022 Committee!

Benedicta Rousseau - Wellbeing Director

Jodie Boyd - Secretary 

Laurel Mackenzie - 1st Year Representative 

Alex Connelly - 1st Year Representative 

Frenk Verli - 2nd Year Representative 

Danielle Jackson - 2nd Year Representative 

2022 LLSN Constitution

Thanks to everyone who participated in the April Special General meeting! Check out the new LLSN Constitution, incorporating the agreed amendments, allowing for the smoother administration of the network.

Committee Vacancies Still Available!

Follow the link below to find out more about nominating for current committee vacancies:

  • Final Year Representative

  • Melbourne Law Masters Representative